Contact

Max Diedering
Metallographer, Management laboratory-Services
Senior-Expert for Metallography & refractometry

Mail: max.diedering@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 14

Contact

Dr. Stefan Loibl
Graduate Chemist
Expert for Analytics and Composites

Mail: stefan.loibl@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 65

Expert profiles

Expert Industrial Processes and Products

Dr. Julius Nickl
Experte Profile as PDF

 

julius.nickl@remove-this.gwp.eu
Tel.:+49 8106 994 115

Expert Metallic Structures and Fractography

Max Diedering
Experte Profile as PDF

 

max.diedering@remove-this.gwp.eu
Tel.:+49 8106 994 114

Senior Expert Welding Technology

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Scharloh
Experte Profile as PDF

 

gerhard.scharloh@remove-this.gwp.eu
Tel.:+49 8106 994 110

Expert Plastics Processing

Dr. Ing. Michael Ziegltrum
Experte Profile as PDF

 

michael.ziegeltrum@remove-this.gwp.eu
Tel.:+49 8106 994 127

Expert Composites

Dr. Stefan Loibl
Experte Profile as PDF

 

stefan.loibl@remove-this.gwp.eu
Tel.:+49 8106 994 165

Expert Color Matching / Environmental Simulation

Silke Schindler
Experte Profile as PDF

 

meilto:silke.schindler@gwp.eu
Tel.:+49 341 392981 61

Expert Automotive Assessor

Dr. Ing. Michael Ziegltrum
Experte Profile as PDF

 

michael.ziegeltrum@remove-this.gwp.eu
Tel.:+49 8106 994 127

Airbag-Technology

Dr. Julius Nickl
Experte Profile as PDF

 

julius.nickl@remove-this.gwp.eu
Tel.:+49 8106 994 115

Expert for Energetic Materials

Dr. Xaver Steemann
Experte Profile as PDF

 

xaver.steemann@remove-this.gwp.eu
Tel.:+49 8106 994 10

Senior Expert for Aluminium

Dr. mont. Wolfgang Kühlein
Experte Profile as PDF

 

w.kuehlein@remove-this.email.de
Tel.:+49 89 2158 4875

Senior Expert Non-Destructive-Testing (ZFP)

Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Mohr
Experte Profile as PDF

 

mohr_friedrich@remove-this.yahoo.de
+ 49 9127 9045 016

Expert Materials Testing

Kristina Trenz
Experte Profile as PDF

 

kristina.trenz@remove-this.gwp.eu
Tel.:+ 49 8106 9941 54

Machining Expert

Sebastian Trenz
Experte Profile as PDF

 

sebastian.trenz@remove-this.gwp.eu
Tel.:+ 49 8106 9941 54

Society for Materials Testing
Ensuring quality | Accompanying development | Analyzing damage | Passing on knowledge

GWP Gesellschaft für Werkstoffprüfung mbH
Georg-Wimmer-Ring 25
85604 Zorneding/München
Germany

Tel. +49 8106 994110
Fax +49 8106 994111
www.gwp.eu

Handelsregister München
HRB 53245
USt.-IdNr. DE131179893

General Manager
Dr. Julius Nickl