GWP presentation video

Management

Dr. Julius Nickl

Diplom Chemist, General manager
Senior-Expert for industrial processes and products

Max Diedering

Metallograph, Management laboratory-Services 
Senior-Expert for Metallography & refractometry

Mail: max.diedering@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 14

Birgit Schinzel

Office administrator, Secretary
Office management, Personal and Academy

Mail: birgit.schinzel@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 12

Sylvia Lietzke

Dipl.-Ing. Oeconom
Accounting

Mail: sylvia.lietzke@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 13


Team München

Simon Löhe

Metallograph, group leader of  Laboratory-Services Munich 
Expert for steel- and ironmaterials

Mail: simon.loehe@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 17

Dr. Stefan Loibl

Diplom Chemist 
Junior-Expert for Composites

Mail: stefan.loibl@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 65

Dr.-Ing. Michael Ziegltrum

Diplom Chemist, Expert-Services 
Senior-Expert for plastic processing

Dr. Xaver Steemann

M.Sc. Chemist, Laboratory for energetic materials
Expert for energetic materials & Airbagpropellants

Mail: xaver.steemann@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 33

Florian Kronpass

Materials tester & Metallograph 
Cut preparation and metallographic analysis

Caroline von Lavergne

M.Sc. Environmental Planning and Engineering Ecology 
Junior-Expert analysis and ParticleCheck

Robert Mertel

Dipl.-Ing. Material Science
Junior specialist metals and alloys

Mail: robert.mertel@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 16

Alexander de Marné

QM-representative & Elektronics-Laboratory 
Specialist for instrumential analytics & IT

Gabriela Bonetti

Chemical laboratory assistant
Specialist chemical laboratory

Florian Pribul

Mechanic

Mail: florian.pribul@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 45

Dr. Thomas Reith

M. Sc. Chemist, Laboratory for energetic materials
Junior-Expert

Mail: thomas.reith@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 22

Jannes Mechler

M. Sc. materials sciences, Laboratory-Services Munich
Specialist in metallic materials

Mail: jannes.mechler@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 58

Kerstin Vossler

Surface coater, Laboratory-Services Munich
Technical Assistant

Mail: kerstin.vossler@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 31

Victoria Kohn

M. Sc. Geological Sciences, Laboratory-Services Munich
Junior-Specialist materials


Team Leipzig

Dr. Christian Schurig

Labor Services
Group leader of  Laboratory-Services Leipzig

Mail: christian.schurig@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 341 392981 68

Silke Schindler

Management of environmental simulation, Specialist Color Matching
Specialist instrumental analysis

Mail: silke.schindler@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 341 392981 61

Anika Rosenzweig

Team assistent

Mail: ilka.toepel@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 341 392981 67

Tilo Roemer

Labor-Services Leipzig
Specialist mechanical work

Mail: tilo.roemer@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 341 392981 62

Steffen Korzak

Laboratory-Services
Environmental simulation, Photogrammetry

Mail: steffen.korzak@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 341 392981 66


Team Saarland

Kristina Trenz

Management of Laboratory-Services Dillingen

Mail: kristina.trenz@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 54

Sebastian Trenz

Mechanical technician
Expert mech. processing

Mail: sebastian.trenz@remove-this.gwp.eu
+49 8106 9941 55

Vitali Schneider

Specialist for destructive and non-destructive material testing

Gesellschaft für Werkstoffprüfung mbH
Qualität sichern | Entwicklung begleiten | Schäden analysieren | Wissen weitergeben

GWP Gesellschaft für Werkstoffprüfung mbH
Georg-Wimmer-Ring 25
D-85604 Zorneding/München

Tel. +49 8106 994110
Fax +49 8106 994111
www.gwp.eu

Handelsregister München
HRB 53245
USt.-IdNr. 131 179 893

Geschäftsführer
Dr. Julius Nickl
Max Diedering